Harry Potter Fan Zone

HPFZ's JK Rowling Fan Site Award

‘Deathly Hallows: Part 1’ score track names revealed ‘Deathly Hallows: Part 1’ score track names revealed

The track titles for Alexandre Desplat’s Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 score have been published online. You can pre-order the soundtrack at Amazon. A limited edition release will also be available in December.

  • Obliviate
  • Snape to Malfoy Manor
  • Polyjuice Potion
  • Sky Battle
  • At The Burrow
  • Harry and Ginny
  • The Will
  • Death Eaters
  • Dobby
  • Ministry of Magic
  • Detonators
  • The Locket
  • Fireplaces Escape
  • Ron Leaves
  • The Exodus
  • Godric’s Hollow Graveyard
  • Bathilda Bagshot
  • Hermione’s Parents
  • Destroying the Locket
  • Ron’s Speech
  • Lovegood
  • The Deathly Hallows
  • Captured and Tortured
  • Rescuing Hermione
  • Farewell to Dobby
  • The Elder Wand

Comments are closed.

RSS Feed  Click here for an RSS feed of this comments page.